Board of Directors July 1, 2017 to June 30, 2018
Missing in Board of Directors Photo (Melissa Wells)
President - Tim Proctor
Past President - Tamara Coleman-Lawrie
President Elect - David Alexander
Secretary - Don Thorpe
Treasurer - Andrew Walker
Fundraising – Mark Holmes
Youth Service - Ralph Malcolm
Community Service - Peter Inman
Vocational Service – Vacant
International Service - Douglas Johnson
Membership - Paul Leon
Marketing - Melissa Wells
Director At Large - Lauren Gallaccio
SGT At Arms Fred Farnham
Rotary Foundation Umit Eruysal and Ray Tisi
​Rotary Medallion Alison Brown and Vic Kerschl
RYLA Craig Evans and Fred Farnham
Earlyact Nick Bodo
Rotaract Fred Farnham
Youth Exchange Ralph Malcolm
Adventures In Citizenship David Alexander
TV Auction Don Thorpe

Click here to visit the Brock University Rotaract Facebook Page

Upcoming Events
Get Social